Schedule

AQUA SQUARES SCHEDULE

 SUMMER 2024

(Most recent update 5/18/2024) 

WE DANCE ALL YEAR INCLUDING SUMMER.

AT SOUTHERN COMMUNITY CENTER
20 APPEAL LANE, LUSBY, MD 20657

ALL DANCES ARE ON FRIDAYS FROM 7:00 PM UNTIL 9:30 PM. Dancing is usually in the larger room (turn right after you enter the main door to the center). When you enter the building, verify at the office which room we are dancing in. 

 Date Schedule Highlights/Notes                       
Fri May 24 2024 NO DANCE MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
Fri May 31 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM
SUNDAY June 2 2024 Annual Picnic 12 noon to 6 PM Debbie and Gary Felton's House 
Fri June 7 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM  
Fri June 14 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM Flag Day
Fri June 21 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM
Fri June 28 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM  
Fri July 5 2024 To be determined
Fri July 12 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM
Fri July 19 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM
Fri July 26 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM  
Fri August 2 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM
Fri August 9 2024 Introduction to dancing followed by Plus Dancing Visitors Welcome! 
Fri August 16 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM  
Fri August 23 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM
Fri August 30 2024 To be determined LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Fri Sept 6 2024 Plus Dancing at 7:00 PM Welcome Back 
Fri Sept 13 2024 Introduction to dancing Visitors Welcome!
Fri Sept 20 2024 NEW CLASSES START at 7:00 PM
Fri Sept 27 2024 Class at 7:00 PM followed by Plus Dancing WASCA Theme Dance DUCK & DIVE