Aqua Squares Square Dance Club Officers


President Cindy Keller
Secretary/Treasurer Al and Mary Posey
Calls and Cues/Publicity Coordinator Jim and Cecilia Cooney
Club Photographer Jane Weller
Historian Pete and Paula Ropshaw
Refreshments Coordinator Bill and Mary Ann Rymer
Decorations Coordinator Shirley and Wilson Master
WASCA Delegates Pete and Paula Ropshaw
Substitute Delegates Mary and Bernie Ridgell
Sunshine Secretary Jim and Gloria Schultz
Webmaster Dudley Chase
Callers Gary Felton & Bill Harrison

All of the Aqua Squares Officers can be contacted at
or call
Pete or Paula at 301-872-4547
for more information